Department Contact Information



RHAWA Staff Directory

RHAWA is proud to have a professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. We are here to serve you Monday - Friday | 8:30am - 5pm. For directions or regular office closures, click here.


Stephen Baldwin | Tenant Screening Specialist
T (206) 283 - 0816 | tenantscreening@RHAwa.org

Melany Brown | Executive Director
T (206) 905 - 0611 | mbrown@RHAwa.org

Melissa Canfield | Marketing + Communication Director
T (206) 905 - 0615 | mcanfield@RHAwa.org

Daniella Dow | Current Coordinator
T (206) 905 - 0612 | ddow@RHAwa.org

Sheila Dunn | Tenant Screening Specialist
T (206) 283 - 0816 | tenantscreening@RHAwa.org

Sue Lewis | Resource Desk Specialist
T (206) 283 - 0816 | resourcedesk@RHAwa.org

Sean Martin | External Affairs Director
T (206) 905 - 0609 | smartin@RHAwa.org

Denise Myers | Director of Learning
T (206) 905 - 0614 | dmyers@RHAwa.org

Jim Nell | Board Administrator
T (206) 905 - 0610 | jnell@RHAwa.org

Adam Purkey | Events Manager
T (206) 905 - 0601 | apurkey@RHAwa.org

Geoff Schertz | Accounting Administrator
T (206) 905 - 0606 | geoff@RHAwa.org

Nadja Tarrant | Resource Desk Specialist
T (206) 283 - 0816 | resourcedesk@RHAwa.org

Chartrice Young | Tenant Screening Director
T (206) 905 - 0605 | cyoung@RHAwa.org